702e559c92 · Piezo power on 후 안정화 시간 변경(10ms -> 5ms) · Updated 2026-09-04 16:00:01 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?